The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52559346 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Bhavsar
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I moved to Toronto in 2001 and have been living here ever since. I have done my diploma in Early Childhood Education. In my free time, i like to spend time reading, binge watching shows, and exploring new places(that are also quite and calm). For me a relationship is built on trust, value, understanding and respect for each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Bhavsar
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Diploma - Education
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhavsar, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Vellalar, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.