The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52665778 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kumhar
  • Trafford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
UK profiles only please!
I enjoy spending time with family and friends, who are very important to me. I love travelling, exploring new places and trying new experiences. I enjoy a social lifestyle but love a quiet night in watching tv shows and movies. Love watching the Formula One racing and going on long country walks.

Looking for someone who is family oriented, down to earth, and has a good sense of humour who can become my best friend to build a beautiful future together with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kumhar
Lives in Trafford, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 44
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.