The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I'm an easy going, God-fearing,Caring,Polite,Understanding Human Being,I considering within the motto "live and let live" I hate liers, I'm fun-loving, Down to earth and really a lot optimist.

I am looking for a life partner who believes in family values and enjoy togetherness. Modern practices should be included keeping in mind family acceptance. Also looking for that girl who has good personality and will be able to manage my home.and most my life partner should be caring and respectful towards all the family members.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara, Surat, Rajkot, Junagadh, Gandhinagar, Gandhidham... more
Profession Area Non Working, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Student, Retired, Not working, Actor, Advertising Professional... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.