The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52763338 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

A little about me, I am a simple, open minded, calm and adventurous person by nature. Pursuing my career as a Marketing Professional. I have done post graduation under international business field. Apart from my work routine, I show interest in travel n explore, long drives, hangout with friends, spend free times with family & browse through web series. I am a person who also belives that work and family are equally important and maintain balance between them is necessary.

I would want someone who can be a good companion, friend and understanding person in good & bad times.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.