The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52850786 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Franklin, TN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there. Hope you are doing good. If you read and find out we do have anything in common then please do accept / send request.

I have done BSc in Computer science from Mumbai University and am currently working as Sr Solution Architect for an IT company in healthcare domain. Physical and mental health are really important to me. I'm fitness enthusiast. In my free time I like to travel play cricket, football, table tennis, watch movies with friends and family. I love to dance and listen music. I like photography, so when traveling, you will find me clicking lots of pictures. I used to sketch, but recently I haven't done any.

Currently I'm located in Tennessee, USA

It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going for a drive and of course trying out local eateries. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with a great companion!

I am looking out for someone who will be upfront, honest, fun loving. A good friend will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Franklin, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.