The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52866962 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm a born-again joyful christian man with positive and optimistic disposition. I've earned my masters in computers and currently work as technical lead for an IT company near Seattle,Washington.

In this season of my life, I'm looking forward to settling down with a god-fearing & kind christian woman. Someone who knows her worth but also kind to others. Faith in christ & love for family are two non-negotiable for me in partner.

I come from well-settled loving christian family. I'm passionate about cars and fitness & love outdoor activities such as snowboarding & hiking. At the same time I also enjoy binge-watching a series, back to back movies, playing video games or have deep discussion on various topics. I like sports, Basketball being my favourite and I root for GSW. Feel free to connect to get to know me better. Thanks for reading till the end :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren... more
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.