The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52889403 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Audichya
  • Coventry, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a kind-hearted, religious and family oriented young girl. She loves animals and feels strongly about vegetarianism. Despite having grown up in the UK, she upholds and reveres the Indian culture and its traditions.
She has finished her bachelors in Civil Engineering (BEng) and also her masters (MEng) in the same field. She enjoys Bollywood and loves music and reading.
An ideal boy for her would share the same strong Indian values and culture, have a great sense of humour and an entrepreneurial mind-set.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Audichya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.