The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52959469 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakvasi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile!

I was born and brought up in Delhi and graduated from Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kharagpur with a bachelors and masters degree in Electrical Engineering. I moved to Singapore directly after my graduation and have been working as a software professional with Barclays since then. I need to constantly keep track of the technological and financial changes around the globe, while I try to continuously learn more and grow in my career.

I maintain a steady work-life balance. I love traveling and have traveled to several countries in South East Asia, Europe, and India. I go for the occasional high-altitude treks and have trekked in Nepal, India, Malaysia and Indonesia. I indulge in a lot of sports - playing football every weekend, and tennis and squash occasionally. I try to stay fit by running and exercising, and have completed a couple of half marathons. For leisure, I enjoy cooking, singing, playing the guitar, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakvasi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.