The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Anand, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Special request
Time pass people please stay away..
Only genioun peoples are most wel come.

Hi this is Name Visible on Login here. Need good partner with whom can i live my life.. No cast or regilion is matter . I had completed my b. Tech in electrical and electronics. Recetly working in Vadodara. In my family I have two brothers one is elder and another one is younger , my father is a government employee. Mother is housewife and one sweet nephew living in anand.. Need simple life partner,Only genuine person serious about marriage are most welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.