The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53085768 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Khadaita
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi....
Im down to earth, easy going person who loves to live the life as it comes. I love hanging out with friends and family and they are the most important part of my life.

Im foodie and love to cook for friends and family.

I have completed CA Final (G1) and have been working for Foodstuff company as a Finance Manager.

Im looking for a soulmate who is friendly, career oriented, who understands the family values and loves to live life to the fullest.
PS: I dont have any plans to move back India.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Khadaita
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.