The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53241233 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Jamnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to share a few words about myself.

I have completed my Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from N.G Patel Polytechnic, Bardoli. Presently, I am working as a Production Executive at Reliance Industries Private Limited. Apart from this, I am also a Freelancer Photographer. I am passionate about my work and have a zeal to excel in the professional sphere.

I am an independent individual with a pleasing personality. Family stands at the utmost priority for me, and I always make sure to maintain a healthy balance between both spheres. I am a nature lover and enjoy being surrounded by it. I love travelling and exploring new places. My last trip to Hyderabad was a memorable experience and I wish to explore the scenic beauty of Switzerland someday. During leisure, I enjoy listening to music and watching movies.

As a family, we are close-knit and highly supportive of each other. Our family consists of my parents, brother and grandmother. My mother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MoviesAction, Horror
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Associate / Diploma, High School and below
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.