The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53280372 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati,SORATHIA PRAJAPATI RAJKOT DISTRIK
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, Name Visible on Login and family non alcoholic not Tobago use non smoker vag krisna bhakt family

I am Prajapati Name Visible on Login nathabhai gadhavana putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He did his Engineering BE Civil from copargau /pane maharasre and is working as Engineer/Government Related Comny in Gujarat surat. We are from Rajkot/Upleta. His mother - is a homemaker, father - is a businessman, and has a brother who is married and a sister. We look forward to having a new addition to our family. We not believe in Dahej /rasi /Mangal/and kundali we want Bahu as our daughter he papa is oner of the Constriction Company. Name Visible on Login doing serves in reputed comny in surat as senior civil engineer bhane j mavadia manavadar pote gadhavana upleta jay swaminarayan jay shree krisna
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, SORATHIA PRAJAPATI RAJKOT DISTRIK
Belongs to Attarishi gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Surat. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.