The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53573713 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,solanki
  • Jamnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.

An introvert individual with a pleasant personality describes me best.I am a diabetic person from the past fifteen years and my medical expense is 4000 rupees per month. I always had a keen interest in sharing my knowledge with others. I am a decent cook and mostly relish spicy and homemade food. A travel enthusiast, my last vacation to Dubai was a memorable trip. I wish to travel to Singapore in the future. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies.

I hold a Masters in Education from Dr Hari Singh Gour University. I am a Teacher by profession.

We are a close-knit family hailing from Okha and settled in Jamnagar. My father is retired from the Indian Army and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have an elder sister, she is a teacher by profession and my younger brother is working as an Internal Auditor in Dubai.

Thank you for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Solanki
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Jamnagar. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.