The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53754125 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,
I am a simple, ambitious and enterprising entrepreneur! It is difficult to put in words who I am and what my partner preference are, but the bottom line is it should be an effortless relationship where she can be herself and I can be myself, no masks no pretensions.
And yes it is quintessential that my partner has broad perspective towards life, someone who is not judgmental and very well read. A mind that doesn't reek of social bondage, does not live life to follow norms. Someone who is opinionated, can question and take a stand of her own!
Professionally speaking I am a journalist turned entrepreneur, worked with Times of India for about 2 years then did my MBA from MICA. While studying got my self incubated and started my venture, since then have been a free bird!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, Soul, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, Soul, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.