The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a vibrant and an independent young woman who is extremely helpful and adaptable in nature. She has always followed her dreams of pursuing her career and is not afraid to step into a new environment and make it home.

She is looking for an educated professional/ business man.As she is based in Melbourne and would like to stay there she would prefer responses from interested persons based in Melbourne Australia. He should have a fulfilling career and be supportive of hers too.

She loves reading,writing,and travelling.Having spent the last 14 odd years out of India,initially in the US and now in Australia,she has experienced global exposure.Nevertheless the basic traditional Indian ethos are strongly embedded in her.

Her mother is MD(Path) with her own diagnostic center and I am a businessman.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.