The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53870615 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jsk... It is difficult to describe one self in words but let me make an attempt.

I am Name Visible on Login well Educated, Decent and well cultured person also believe in living PEACEFUL life and Humanity as a RELIGION, I also follow strong basic fundamental principles of living. I love my parents more then any other things so expect my life partner should also take care of them my definition of parents is incomplete without Parents in law. I am expecting well educated, pretty and decent life partner.

We are small family consists of parents and elder sister who is married. My mommy is house wife and she is so close to me, Father has taken VRS from Central Govt Job and presently he is enjoying his time.

My personal view on marriage is "A great marriage is not when the perfect couple comes together. It is when an imperfect couple learns to enjoy their differences."

For the career progression I have been relocated to Mumbai since 2018. For more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.