The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi everyone,

I hope youre doing well! I am from Canada,

I lived in Canada for almost 10 years. I recently moved to Fremont, CA for work. I am simple and fun loving personality. I enjoy the simple joys that life has to offer and love to spend time with my family. I am looking for a companion to share the happiness and enjoy every moment of life.
I dont expect anything from my partner. I would just like to get along with the one who loves to enjoy the company and thrive the life together. BTW its been a while since Im on Shaadi app (I signed up with a premium service but didnt find it useful so I gave up on my premium membership), Ive never gotten any response yet. I dont know if this app is real but doesnt hurt to try. It is a very short detail of my profile and my personal thoughts about my life partner. One conversation can lead to the life time commitment. Lets begin the conversation and let us know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.