The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53975255 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Modh Brahmin
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He likes watching, both bollywood and hollywood movies and listening to songs. He likes travelling, watching and playing sports. He also likes going shopping, cinema, working and going gym. He is very talk active and mixes in with people very quickly and fun loving, caring, respects others, and understanding. We are a cultural and respectable family, who follow all the traditions and are very religious.

Regarding his education and work, he has recently started a job as a supervisor in a hotel, in central Manchester. Also, he is currently doing an online IT Fraud course.

If interested please leave a message .
Thanks and Good luck with your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Modh Brahmin
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.