The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,dashalad vaishnav
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings! A brief introduction about myself.

I have pursued my B.D.S. from the College Of Dental Sciences, Davangere, Karnataka, and got a degree in Implantology from Ivory Academy. Currently pursuing my PG Diploma in Oral Implantology from CIIOMFI. I am the owner of Shree Radhe Dental Clinic & have been serving people as a dentist for the past 10 years.

I am an ambivert, ambitious, caring, and passionate person with a zest for life. A travel enthusiast, I visited Mumbai with my friends for my last vacation and explored new places. Have plans to visit Singapore shortly. I engage in singing and spending time with my friends. I relish varied cuisines with great delight. During my leisure time, I write poetry and listen to all forms of music and watch action and romantic movies to entertain myself.

Ours is a close-knit family with strong foundational values. We hail from Dabhoi. My father has retired as a PWD contractor and currently has his own... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dashalad vaishnav
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Vadodara ,gujarat. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Dentist with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara, Bharuch, Anand, Ahmedabad
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Surgeon, Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.