The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54126512 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

Big NO to DOWRY


Name Visible on Login here, and I am a businessperson with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Ahmedabad. Have started career with doing jobs and since last 4 years starting from freelancing now have my own IT firm Ekta Corporation with 2 employees. Also looking to start a food business in next 6 months for which preparation is taken care of and standing by for some funding. Yeah I'm not much educated but I do know how to make money.


My idol is Robert Downey Jr. And Colnel Sanders of which one who went from total failure to most valuable actor in the world and second who didn't lost hope at age of 65 and then became successful. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.People describe me as achiever, good-natured and helpful.

My hobbies and interests are internet surfing, nature and traveling. I am looking for simple girl, average looks and average weight but still this are not important as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.