The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54150163 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself "Name Visible on Login" I have brought up and born in Ahmedbad .I have done my Bachelors in Science (chemistry) from Gujarat University and also done my diploma in hospitality management (Hotel Management) in Australia.

Currently, I am working in Private Retail company as Team Member / Staff in Australia.
During leisure, I like watching movies, Listening to music, Love to play cricket, Travel / Sightseeing and outing with friends.

Ours is a well-established family. My Father is Retired and My Mother is working with "Cadila Zydus". I have a younger Sister who is Married. We belong to Rajput Community.

We are seeking a good-looking, well-mannered, mature and educated girl possessing strong ethical and family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.