The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54501166 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Orlando, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello
Little about myself
I was born in India and moved to US when I was 3 yrs old .I speak Gujarati fluently, and enjoy all Indian traditions I pretty much grew up in Orlando Florida . I believe in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life.Presently working as a Marketing Director at an ALF/Memory facility in Orlando.Love to travel,dance and spend quality time with family and friends
We have lots of relatives in US ,UK, and India.Looking for someone who loves life as much as I do and wants to spend the rest of his life with me
Ours is a affluent family,both my parents are physicians.I have no siblings..I love pets, I have a Toy Poddle his name is Masti
Feel free to message me
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Texas, Georgia, Maryland... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.