The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have obtained my Bsc. My academic background is mainly Biochem. My parents instilled great work ethics in me, however I have been moved around since I was 11 from state to state ( In the United States) and now I reside in Toronto, Canada. I lost my Father and best friend in 2013 and am struggling to make his spirit and my wonderful Mother proud and take over the family responsibilities and financial obligations. In addition to my education I have 7 years of Pharmacy technician experience amongst many other things. I also assist my Mother in operating her Travel Agency / Tour operating company which has been in business since 1980.

I would describe myself as an Introvert who truly enjoys working hard, living life to the fullest, learning, and traveling. I would very much like to share life with the perfect match doing all those aforementioned and more! There are several aspects of a relationship that must be covered from all angles, therefore I look forward to answering... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Science
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Toronto
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.