The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54737187 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Gujarati, born and raised in Bangalore. I come from a close knit family of four with a progressive mind set. Academically I am a BCA graduate who followed the passion for business building a fulfilling career path of a 11 year journey as the Head of Operations at Sangam Sweets . My vision is to evalate our firm to new heights with innovative ideas while constantly adapting to the current needs and the changing dynamics. I am an independent and an open-minded individual with the perfect balance of modern and traditional values. I take life with a logical approach while not missing out on the fun side of it. With my great sense of humour I find joy in every moment and keep a tensed room cracking up in laughter. I am an avid traveler who loves exploring places, cultures and people. I have done multiple treks across India and explored places both locally and internationally. The joy of travelling and enjoying life to the fullest is what keeps me energised and motivated.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Bengaluru, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.