The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54748461 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Patel
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my profile.
I have had completed my B.Com. My optimistic personality is adored by one and all.

I find myself a jolly and happy face. I am passionate about travelling also I'm good at keeping relationships strong enough with my family and friends. Respecting people with pure heart and honesty is the highlighted fact for me. I'm capable of balancing my partner's family with full grace and love.. No race, cast discrimination in my books...

I'm looking for a qualified and well settled professional with a promising career path & a pleasing personality. Also looking for a person who respects and balance both families and standby in my good and bad. I will also assure him to give same and more respect, care and love... Only genuine and serious person can contact me. Don't like to waste my time and others time pass.

Moreover, my family and I planning to get marry myself next year...Good luck. Stay blessed.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Patel
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Karachi, Pakistan.I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Denmark, Austria, Turkey, Sweden, Switzerland, Spain, Qatar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.