The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54793057 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasa Shrimali
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a career-oriented person who is driven with determination combined with a good intellect that has enabled him to build a promising future for himself. An extrovert, he has the capacity to liven up the gatherings and make life-long friends. He tends not to beat around the bush and is straightforward in life. He is known for his cheerful disposition and good convincing skills. He has immense respect for our values and people of all ages. Equally committed and responsible in his professional and personal spheres, he manages to strike a healthy work-life balance.

His culinary skills are well-assorted and he finds pleasure in savouring pure vegetarian and North as well as South Indian delicacies. He likes playing football and baseball and considers it as a rejuvenating experience. Listening to music and watching movies across genres are some of his varied interests. He has a penchant for travelling and he enjoys travelling to picturesque places; he wishes to explore... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasa Shrimali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Patel - Leva... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Dubai, Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.