The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Kutchi
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in Rourkela(Odisha) but settled in Bangalore. As for my job - I'm a database consultant currently working with Oracle. I am career oriented and constantly working towards climbing the corporate ladder to be able to fulfil all my desires. I try to balance my life outside of the work with movies, tv shows, music, travel and spending time with friends.

I am an introvert by nature, but can put on the charming extrovert hat at ease if the situation demands. I believe in values, personal space, freedom and integrity. Most people that know me would say I'm humble, fun loving , passionate and gastronomist(Great food basically drives me a lot!).

Looking for someone who is passionate, career driven and believes in values. If my profile resonates with you do reach out.

Note :- Profile is managed by self and Parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Kutchi
Belongs to Raghuvanshi gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Rourkela. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Soul, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.