The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55001891 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I feel I am at the stage in my life where I have accomplished educational and professional goals and ready for the next chapter in life.

I am down to earth practical person, who enjoys a good company of friends and family. I love to travel and enjoy different food, looking for the companion to travel with. Living in Chicago I am a huge fan of Chicago sports team. Love watching football with the bunch of friends during football season. I live a pretty active lifestyle, I enjoy working out, going on hikes during summer.

I was born in Ahmedabad India moved to the U.S when I was 14. I am attached to our custom and culture but appreciate western culture as well. I have completed MBA in Healthcare Administration and working with well-known Healthcare Company

Expectations from the partner, someone with similar values and outlook towards life, who is honest and respect our culture.

If you think we have something in similar please feel free to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Boxing, Working out, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Boxing, Working out, Winter Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.