The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil,Anavil Brahmin
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m happy n enjoying my life alone but life is mean to be 2.

Well myself Name Visible on Login. Doing job in travel industry & doing online work too. I belong to join family. I am smart with having good sense of humor.I am family oriented girl. I m looking for a guy who is smart, intelligent with good sense of humor.I want someone who enjoy my Madness n do all crazy things with me, Not an idiot who forces me to be Normal. Last but not the list a person must loving, caring, having family values with good family background and well settled.

I am not looking forward to settle down out of India.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil, Anavil Brahmin
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Vadodara, Pune, Surat, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.