The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55261510 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Lohana
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few lines about me:
Nature wise I am friendly, family oriented, ambitious. I like traveling, music, cooking, dancing and trying new stuff.

I was born and raised in Bombay. Moved to Bay Area and working in San Francisco in a Big4 public accounting firm since October 2019. Before this, I have worked in London for 2 years and in Global Investment Bank in Mumbai. I have completed my Chartered Accountancy, M.Com and B.Com. I am from a well educated cultured Gujarati vaishnav lohana family from Bombay. Thanks for viewing my profile... :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Lohana
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Delaware, New York, New Jersey, California, Texas, Washington
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.