The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55269164 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Irving, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thank you for visiting my profile. I am a Principal Software Engineer at a Financial Firm. I really enjoy what I do at my workplace howerver, I balance my work and personal life. In my free time, I like to listen to music or watch movie or animes. Road trips, hiking, photography and water sports are some of the other activities that I am into. Please feel free to reach out if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.