The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Hamilton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her MD and is doing her Pediatrics residency. She is ambitious and hard-working and has previously completed her BSc Honours in Physiology. She is involved in various activities and also enjoys volunteering along with her friends. She enjoys traveling, making art, and nature in her free time. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We have lived in Canada since 2002 and my daughter respects values of both Canadian and Indian culture. We are looking for a well educated young man, preferably in a professional career, with a promising future & a pleasing personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.