The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55429026 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I guess on the face of it I appear like most Indian guys, the truth however is very different. As for what differences, well that's for you to discover.

As a person, I have strong ethics, insane drive, ambition, compassion and kindness. Family definitely come first, it's impossible not to giving the sacrifices they make.

I'm extremely lucky to have a broad and occasionally odd group of close friends. For all the stupidity we partake in, we've never not been loyal or there for each other. Very few can make such a statement.

As much as I love and respect my heritage and culture, especially India. I do love the odd beach holiday or the odd trek.

I'm definitely not a lone-ranger, but I'm perfectly content with being on my own and doing my own thing. I guess however life is better with someone, especially if it's filled with adventure, laughter, and romance. As for who the one would be, well I firmly believe in the notion that you just know. That... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Russian

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial Arts, Rugby
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial Arts, Rugby, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.