The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Croydon, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! About me: Honest. A bit strange. Selfies and pollen annoy me. I like cheesecake and tennis. I adore travelling - my holidays usually involve lots of exploration, staring at things and good food. I enjoy spending time with my family, especially running around being a kid with my nieces. I'm looking for a partner who I can have a laugh with, explore countries with, eat good food with, share non-awkward silences with, someone who is actually open-minded and progressive in their thoughts, patient, and who has good morals, and is respectful of everyone. So not asking for that much, right?! Overall, I'm somewhat of a decent person...I guess. Hit me up if you want to chat. Cheers and all the best.
Looking for something long-term. Note, I don't drink, am vegetarian, and a non-smoker.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Croydon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.