The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55556592 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Travel & Tourism
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My family consists of 5 members, my mother, elder sister, biological father and my step father. My biological parents separated on mutual terms when I was quite young, but we have all been close knitted as a family. My step-father(which I don't really appreciate to call otherwise), who I call Daddy, has been very supportive and encouraging towards both the children, that's me and my elder sister.On the whole, we are simple people and at times, things are not written for everyone as a fairy tale. They have been liberal in their views and are pretty much open minded towards the up bringing of both the children at home. We are frank at our words and are pretty straight forward to what we want to express. Lies never helps and the truth is bitter at the start, but the way to happiness and contentment is the truth. My way of doing things as an individual is to be frank and honest, no shades of grey. I despise betrayal and dishonesty and I don't tolerate it one bit, I'd rather take the truth
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kayastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Associates degree - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu, Hindu:Halwai... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.