The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55754602 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login.I would describe myself as charasmatic, fun, loving with a good sense of humour.I am an energetic and enthusiastic person who enjoys a challenge and achieving personal goals.Looking for my ideal partner, to join me on life's journey and many exciting adventures along the way.I have a great passion for living life and have an enthusiastic attitude to life.I love socialising with friends and family.enjoy going to restaurants, cinemas.In my spare I love to workout and I am a fitness fanatic. I go to the gym on a regular basis.I am looking for someone who is caring, understanding intelligent and considerate with a strong sense of family values.my ideal partner would be someone who lives life to the fullest
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Vaishnav
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.