The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55847504 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Streamwood, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im out building my empire, if you want to connect reach out I'm excited about life and all the amazing things to come. Enjoy sports, spending time with family and friends, traveling and being spontaneous. Philanthropy and giving back is important to me, and setting aside time & money to do that is one of my core values. Always up for a good time. Have big dreams and goals that I'm looking to accomplish, especially in the next five years, in life and looking for the perfect match to do that. Looking for a vegetarian girl, that doesn't smoke/drink, smart, funny, good looking, ambitious, born and brought up in a western way with traditional cultures. Not looking for someone who just came to the States from India, but open to if someone has been here for a while or grew up here. No, I don't want to talk to the parents first, I'd rather get to know the girl and if things progress then introduce the parents. I believe a man and woman should both take extensive roles in raising children,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Streamwood, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.