The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55862659 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Bhanushali
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ambitious and a hardworking young professional. Currently working in NYC for a reputed management consulting firm. During my days off I like to read, get involved in outdoor activity, travel and spend time with friends and family.

People who know me describe me as easy-going, free-spirited, independent and an optimistic person. I consider myself to have a good mix of traditional and modern values. I am looking for a partner who's encourages me to believe in my talents and pushes me to pursue my dreams. I would also like my partner to be adaptable, good humored, caring, fun loving and understands the importance of having a balanced life.

Leave me a message to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Bhanushali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Beauty... more
Working As Architect, Fashion Designer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.