The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55884409 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Croydon, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
She has completed her Bachelors. Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something she enjoys. We are looking for a boy who can enter our family as a son. Her hobbies include movies,music (bollywood old and new songs), reading fiction any kind, traveling to different destinations. Our daughter is kind,caring,has a sense of humor,has great family values and she is also family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Croydon, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kenya
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish, Swahili

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • SportsCard games, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.