The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55901175 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (More than 3 Children, not living together)
  • Masters - Armed Forces
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Gujarati
  • Jat,premlal
  • Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.She has completed her Masters.Being quite ambitious and passionate towards her career, she wishes to rise high in her field and make a mark for herself with her work.Thank you for your valuable time and consideration please main shaadi ke upay ki if you wish to take things forward, you are highly welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Gujarati
Jat, Premlal
Lives in Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Education & career
Masters - Armed Forces
Arts / Design
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Sikh, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, AED 60,000 to 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.