The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55910510 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • West Palm Beach, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My family/friends would describe me as caring, passionate, ambitious individual with a great sense of humor. I've studied Electrical Engineering from Purdue University and I am currently working with a fortune 500 company. In addition to education and work I also enjoy traveling to different countries and seeing new places. In my spare time I like to work out, dine out, watch movies, play outdoors sports, and enjoy gaming. I'm family oriented and thus very close to my parents and my sister. My father is a physician and mother works in a research lab.

For a partner, I'm looking for an open minded girl that's confident, caring, and understands what it means to blend two lives together. I want someone I can grow with and enjoy and share each moment of life with and of course have faith of god in mind.

Feel free to reach out!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in West Palm Beach, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.