The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55960399 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a calm, easy-going and ambitious person, with a good sense of humor. Being quite liberal in my outlook, I also stay true to my roots. I like socializing and believe in having a large friend circle. I like to travel and go on treks, often making spontaneous plans.

I was born and brought up in Mumbai, qualified as a CA and worked for 2 years in Mumbai, before heading to IIM Bangalore for MBA. I am currently working in Singapore since 2019 and i will relocate permanently to Mumbai from Oct-Nov 2022, to stay with family. I visit Mumbai every month until then.

I come from a nuclear and well-educated family based out of Mumbai. My dad is a Chartered Accountant and has a proprietary firm in Mumbai. My mom was a Montessori / Primary school teacher few years back; she is now a homemaker, managing other CAs at home. I have a younger sister, who is also a Chartered Accountant, working with Deloitte Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India, Singapore
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.