The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Dhobi
  • North Bergen, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as manager in pharmacy. I tend to be driven and focused when it comes to work. I really enjoy what I do. I would describe my self as an open minded person ready to explore new things mostly new places and foods. I enjoy being outdoors and love to travel. I enjoy working out , a good book/ podcast and nature bring joy to me. I am adventurous and ambitious..I often fill my weekend with catching up with friends and watching movies and hangouts.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in North Bergen, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
State Living in Gujarat
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.