The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56113129 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Khoja
  • Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am new to this all and i am not a huge fan of dating sites. But i thought id try it out. I am currently undergoing my masters in paediatric nursing which i will be completing soon. I am looking to find a muslim life partner. If you want to know more then ask :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Khoja
Lives in Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Brent, Ealing, Harrow, London, Newham, Redbridge, Bradford... more
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA, Bangladesh, Maldives... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 75,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.