The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Washington, DC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Caring and Ambitious Name Visible on Login moved out of India when she was 17 years old - she still holds her cultural values and beliefs and looking for someone who was never married before.We all left India and based in USA now - our home is in west virginia and Name Visible on Login lives in DC area. Name Visible on Login did her grade 12/bachelors/masters in USA and currently working in IT.In order to proceed please ask your parents to reach out to us first.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Goswami, Hindu:Brahmin - Vyas... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.