The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56191987 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Shrimali,Brahmin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there!!! Here's a brief introduction of myself. I'm fun loving, easy going & caring kinda person who respects values in any relationship. I have completed by B.Com from CU and few other certifications. Currently, I am employed as Sr. Audit Associate in a company based in Ahmedabad.
In my spare time I like going on bike rides, meditate, binge watching contents & sometimes trying hands in kitchen keeps me entertained.
I am looking for a life partner who would stand by me in every phase of life. I believe in an equal partnership.
If you think we could be a good match, please feel free to get in touch. In*ta - Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login_25
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Shrimali, Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.