The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56352275 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting.

I come from a progressive middle class family with a blend of both modern and traditional cultures.

I'd describe myself as someone who's reliable, easy going, intelligent, hardworking, and deeply rooted to our values and traditions.

I would say I have a good sense of humor and dont get merely disturbed by downs in my life.

I have completed my Masters in IT in Melbourne and currently employed in the same field. As much as I am passionate about my work, spending time with family & friends is equal priority for me.
Always up to trying out new cuisines or fresh recipes in the kitchen.


Trust, mutual respect and understanding are very important for me for healthy relationship. **caste no bar**

I dont think I can type all about me here, so please feel free to reach out to take the converstaion ahead.

Best regards
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.