The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56434344 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an independent person with Moderate values. I believe understanding and respecting each other in a relationship is a very important. For me, work and family come first. I do enjoy good humour and interested to visit place where I have not been. I think without spirituality one can loose self in rough times, so I indulged myself in meditation activities in my free time.
My life has no room for aggressiveness. Hope it is not your personality trait if you are interested to know me.

Im one time divorced and second time Awaiting, will share details at a later stage if requested. Im Diploma Mechanical Engineer and doing job in steel industry as a utility Engineer. I worked in Essar steel for 9 years (Deputy Manager) and worked in Middle East for one and half year.

I came to Brisbane, Australia on 1st November 2017 and lives with my family. Brother and his wife are Engineers and well settled in Australia with own House.
Father is retired bank manager and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.