The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56483370 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ashi grew up in Gujarat and has moved to Brisbane in 2012 primarily for studies and she is successful in her career. She is consultant for a global management consulting firm and aiming to have her own business someday.

She lives with her elder brother and his wife. Her parents are moving to Brisbane permanently in next couple of years. Beside cooking she loves to do home decor and renovation. Her favourite sports are badminton and soccer. She has been staying away from her parents since age of 15 but she values culture and traditions.She is an introvert and not outgoing or social person. She loves to spend time with family and close relatives.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Australia
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 150,000, USD 60,000 to 125,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.