The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56485126 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Leva Patel
  • Gujarat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Howdy !! Hope you are doing great.

I have completed my Masters in Computer engineering (majoring in Artificial intelligence) with excellent grades. At present in IBM India as Software Developer.

And I'm also involved into my family business which is LPG Dealership of Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL).

I am a cheerful person with happy and contended life who desires to experience life to the fullest. I believe in the quote - fear is a limiting factor, and it's present in all of us, but moving past that fear is essential for success.

I love meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds. I believe that there is a lot to learn from this world and have a deep sense of curiosity. Reading is yet another passion that I pursue whenever I find the time.

Keeping up with politics, economy, social issues and culture keep me charged up. I have child like exuberance.


Family and friends form the most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva Patel
Lives in Gujarat, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.